Please leave a comment if you view this blog !

Published November 16, 2013 by pumpkin2207

Hi I am very new to blogging , I have had over 250 hits from all over the world , but only a few women have commented , I would love it if you could just introduce yourself , post a story , even say what you think of my blog so I know if I am posting articles your interested in , if you know if a good article on sexism then please post the link and share with the others and myself , I am researching sexism so I am really in need of the support if the women if the world , I would like to hear how sexism affects women from different parts if the world , anything no matter what it is , a joke , a news report , a personal story about yourself then I want to know about it , please help me to grow this blog , as I feel a bit alone at the moment ,

I look forward to your comments and getting to know you all women if the world , this is a topic that I feel passionate about ! It affects all of us , so your support is very needed !!!

Come on comment !!

Speak soon

Sarah k Nottingham UK !!!

7 comments on “Please leave a comment if you view this blog !

  • Sarah, I think your blog is wonderful. I am a survivor of rape. It has been thirty six years. And now I am moving to a thriver. I work to help all women and children be valued in this world. Thank you. I have been following your blog..just not getting notices when you update.

    Like

    • Thank you so proud if you for getting on top of things , it takes time , I am working on improving the blog now I have recently got a I pad and a laptop and I am going in a blogging course at Xmas so I will be able to blog better , I am looking for my followers to share as well to improve it make it more interesting if people share there stories and opinions xx

      Thank you for your support I will keep u updated I promise now I know your interested xx

      Please share your stories on here though xx

      Or anything you feel would help people x

      Like

  • Your blogging is good to raise profile of issues facing women and an opportunity to direct women to a source of help for anyone who has suffered any form of abuse.
    Good luck with your project and I will keep a look out for any contribution I can make. x

    Like

    • Thank you Mike , nice to see men are supporting women and my blog , I will look forward to your contributions in the future , a male view on women’s issues in life like abuse would be very good !

      Thank you

      Sarah k Nottingham UK

      Like

    • Hi mollie

      I sent you a message that was ment for a man , I am sorry hope your not to offended lol , thank you for your support and good luck with your book xx if you want to post anything to promote your book your welcome to , I will look forward to your contributions from a writer it would be interesting sure everybody will love it x

      Take care and good luck xx

      Sorry again Mollie for the mix up

      Lots if love

      Sarah k Nottingham xxxx

      Like

    • Thank u for your kind words , are you the lady I spoke to on twitter who is doing the project to try get the police and authorities to look in to rape cases properly ?

      Thank you and I look forward to your comments in the future plz make sure you like and follow before you leave so you will get all my daily updates straight to your email and you would be helping me out as well as I am trying to get 100 likes and follows this week .

      Thanks again spk soon

      Sarah k Nottingham uk

      Like

  • Leave a Reply

        Maiden on the Midway

    "In honor of those who have died and those who have carried on--we'll never forget."

    Is Now The Human Mirror

    https://thehumanmirror.wordpress.com

    kit10phish.wordpress.com/

    RAW: My uncensored thoughts and opinions

    Anna Goes Ashore

    Liberty from Maiden on the Midway.

    Sexism 2wards women 2013

    This WordPress.com

    Defend the Modern World

    From Islamists, Communists, Collectivists and Nihilists.

    angelwow

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Thought Catalog

    Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

    Belgian Biblestudents - Belgische Bijbelstudenten

    An other Christian WordPress.com site - Een andere Christelijke WordPress.com site

    Rcooley123's Blog

    Rick Cooley's Blog

    SoshiTech - Soshitech.com

    Technology News, Startup Information & Social Networking

    The Demons Of My Insane Sanity

    WE ARE THE AUTHOR OF OUR OWN LIFE: SO LET'S MAKE OUR STORY ROCK! – S.L.EDAGO

    Trauma and Dissociation

    PTSD, DID, Dissociative Disorders, & Trauma. Mental health psychology.

    Together We Heal

    Together We Heal is for any who suffer from the trauma of Childhood Sexual Abuse. We are here to provide a safe forum for survivors of abuse to share, learn and heal, give direction to those seeking guidance and to expose sexual predators for what they are and their methods of getting into our lives.

    survivorsrusuk's Blog

    We are Campaigning for CSA victims

    EmGoldex Michigan

    Helping people make money EmGoldex going world wide

    Matt on Not-WordPress

    Stuff and things.

    Laurence Autorino

    Laurence Autorino IT Professionals

