LADIES I NEED YOUR SUPPORT TO GROW THIS BLOG!!

Published November 29, 2013 by pumpkin2207

I need you to share your experiences, thoughts and stories about sexism and women’s issues , maybe you have a top tip on cooking , make up , anything you think we would llike to hear . I need your jokes , images , stories , advice , comments . I am new to blogging I see I have had lots of views but no comments , if you view my blog say hi introduce yourself , if you are from a different part of the world then share your views on sexism or women’s issues and how it is in your country for women , share your favourite reciepies anything really this is a fun blog for women to get together and break the stigma of sexism , also you can highlight different issues , I want you to help me grow my blog as I am feeling a bit lonely on here with no comments ! 

i would like to know if your not enjoying my blog, or if you are then let me know , stop me from feeling alone here ladies ! 

i can’t wait to hear from you all , I started this to support women and to learn more about how women feel about sexism , domestic abuse and violence , sexual aassault and abuse and some if the good stuff like women’s achievements , strength’s , and thoughts on things , a bit of humour and advice sharing , so I can use this fr my research for a women’s history project so I can see how women have progressed over the last 30 years , also to inform you all MRE bout what is happening to iwomen in the world everyday , and also to learn about sexism and he it differs and affects women in different country , then I hoped we would learn from each other on my blog.

I hope this gets you all more interested in my blog and you know a bit more about why I am doing it, looking forward to hearing from you all soon.

Thankyou Sarah K Nottingham 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Maiden on the Midway

"In honor of those who have died and those who have carried on--we'll never forget."

Is Now The Human Mirror

https://thehumanmirror.wordpress.com

kit10phish.wordpress.com/

RAW: My uncensored thoughts and opinions

Anna Goes Ashore

Liberty from Maiden on the Midway.

Sexism 2wards women 2013

This WordPress.com

Defend the Modern World

From Islamists, Communists, Collectivists and Nihilists.

angelwow

Just another WordPress.com site

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

Belgian Biblestudents - Belgische Bijbelstudenten

An other Christian WordPress.com site - Een andere Christelijke WordPress.com site

Rcooley123's Blog

Rick Cooley's Blog

SoshiTech - Soshitech.com

Technology News, Startup Information & Social Networking

The Demons Of My Insane Sanity

WE ARE THE AUTHOR OF OUR OWN LIFE: SO LET'S MAKE OUR STORY ROCK! – S.L.EDAGO

Trauma and Dissociation

PTSD, DID, Dissociative Disorders, & Trauma. Mental health psychology.

Together We Heal

Together We Heal is for any who suffer from the trauma of Childhood Sexual Abuse. We are here to provide a safe forum for survivors of abuse to share, learn and heal, give direction to those seeking guidance and to expose sexual predators for what they are and their methods of getting into our lives.

survivorsrusuk's Blog

We are Campaigning for CSA victims

EmGoldex Michigan

Helping people make money EmGoldex going world wide

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Laurence Autorino

Laurence Autorino IT Professionals

